





## Workshop on

# **Entrepreneurship with Nail Art**

Organized by

M. N. College, Visnagar

Sponsored by

SSIP, Gujarat.

Date: 18/01/2024 Time: 12 pm onwards

Venue: Assambly Hall, M. N. College, Visnagar

For Free Registration click on below link or barcode:

https://forms.gle/zry6Ciyp81tbpVp6A

## **About Our College**

M. N. College was founded in 1946 with help of a generous donation of Late Sheth Shri Maneklal Nanchand was like an oasis in the desert, a temple of 'Saraswati' for so many high school educated youths of North Gujarat. It was the only government college of its kind in the whole region between Ahmedabad and Ajmer. It is still a matter of great pride that the college has as its first Principal Shree V.K.Gokak, a 'Gyanpith' Award winner, a well-known Poet and Professor of English, who nurtured and nourished the college in its childhood. M.N. College became soon famous as a great centre of culture and learning under the stewardship of Shree Gokak, who fondly called it "The Princess of Desert".

#### **About PRATHAM**

The Government of Gujarat with SSIP aims to create an integrated, state-wide, university-based innovation ecosystem to support innovations and ideas of young students of Gujarat State and provide a conducive environment for optimum harnessing of their creative zeal. M. N. College is honored for being selected as a grantee institute for a period of 2 years by SSIP, Gujarat.

To promote start up and innovation cultural among students through SSIP, the institute has taken initiative to provide necessary facility at "Pratham"- Student Startup and Innovation cell of SSIP at M. N. College, Visnagar. Pratham is supported by Gujarat Knowledge Society (GKS), Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar. SSIP provide financial assistance to students for development of prototype, proof of concept, nurture their innovative idea through mentorship support. To avail such benefit students are informed to submit project proposal to ssipmnc@gmail.com.

## CHIEF PATRON

DR. S. K. VYAS

### ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

DR. RUBY PATEL SSIP COORDINATOR

## ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DR. KALPANA MACHCHHAR

DR. GEETABA CHAVDA
DR. NARESH CHAUDHARY
DR. SEJAL JOSHI
DR. SURESHKUMAR THAKUR
DR. RAJESH SENMA
DR. NIRALI VORA
DR. MAYUR PATEL
MR. MAYUR MORALIYA
DR. KIRAN PATEL

DR. RANNA CHAUDHARY