Thank you for your overwhelming response,Registrations for the Pitch and Demoday sessions shall close on 30th May,2019 at 10:15 a.m

Minute To Minute Of Annual Conference On Student Innovation, Start-Ups And Ecosystem 2019

click here

Important Dates

Electronic submission of abstract of paper/case study in about 250 words CLOSED
Acceptance decisions on abstract By March 02, 2019
Submission of an electronic version (MS Word) of the full papers By March 07, 2019
Decision on acceptance of full papers By March 12, 2019
Conference Dates 6-7 June 2019

Conatct US

Student Startup Innovation Policy(SSIP),
Gujarat Knowlwdge Society(GKS),
3rd Floor, Block No. 2, Karmayogi Bhavan, Gandhinagar - 382010

Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII),
Near Bhat Village, Bhat, Gandhinagar 382428, (Gujarat, India).
Tel: (079) 23969159, 23969161, 23969163. Web:


Organizing Committee

Ms. Anju Sharma, IAS Principal Secretary, Higher and Technical Education (Conference Chairperson)
Smt. Avantika Singh Aulakh, IAS Commissioner, Directorate of Technical Education, Government of Gujarat
Shri L.P. Padalia, IAS Director, Director of Higher Education, Government of Gujarat
Dr. Sunil Shukla Director, Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDII)

Advisory Committee

Dr. B. Ravi Institute Chair Professor, Mechanical Engg., Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
Dr. H. Purushotham Chairman & Managing Director, National Research Development Corporation (NRDC)
Prof. Bhaskar Bhatt Associate Dean & Program Director (Product Design & Strategic Design Management), ISDI, Mumbai
Prof. P.V. Madhusudhan Rao Mehra Chair Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Head, Department of Design, IIT, Delhi
Shri Rishikesha T. Krishnan Professor,Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
Dr. Sailendra Narain International Consultant, Developmental Finance
Dr. B.V.Phani Professor, Finance, Innovation & Entrepreneurship,Department of Industrial & Management Engineering (DIME),
Professor In Charge, Syndicate Bank Entrepreneurship Research and Training Centre (SBERTC),
Professor In Charge, Motwani Incubator & Accelerator (MIA)
Prof. Sanjay Verma Information Systems Area,Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
Shri Sanjay Inamdar Chairperson AICTE Start-up Policy Implementation Unit
Dr. Purnima Sharma Managing Director, Biotech Consortium India Limited, New Delhi